艺术家
孙若曦



孙若曦(腰子ZeRO)
金属圈内知名主唱,曾留学于加拿大,留学期间受西方文化影响开始接触金属乐并组建乐队,唱法偏向于斯堪的纳维亚金属流派,国内嘶吼唱法先驱者。拥有10年的大量演出经验,熟练多种不同的嘶吼唱腔,现场把控能力、互动能力出众。 现兼-绯色地平线乐队(Scarlet Horizon)、霾晦乐队、永恒之翼乐队主唱 狸猫音乐演出厂牌主理人 《嘶吼学院》教学讲师
绯色地平线
集结了中国大陆知名优秀音乐人的视觉系乐队,成员有自己的粉丝群体,使乐队组成立刻拥有一定数量的粉丝并受到大量关注。乐队包含了金属核、死核、Djent、Jrock、HipHop等多种不同风格,并加入视觉系标志性的旋律,新派并具有前卫元素和融合性,舞台表现出色。兼具华丽而闪耀的光芒与超群出众的实力,Scarlet Horizon在舞台上表现出惊人的爆发力,国内知名乐手的成员们所拥有的丰富经验赋予了他们对现场的完美驾驭,他们通过一次次精心打造的现场,打动人们对视觉系音乐的传统定义。
永恒之翼
中国新派金属翘楚,被誉为北京金属核全盛时期代表级乐队。乐队成军以来一直以整齐凶悍的舞台表现力,直接的金属音乐形式,暴躁的现场夺得了业内和广大乐迷的拥护。在2012年初,永恒之翼独立制作了首张EP《Battlefield Within》,尝试当年重型音乐最浪尖的死核音乐风格。经过一年的沉淀与历练,2013年乐队再次独立制作发行第二张EP《悟》,作品风格更加趋于成熟,歌词除了对以往的不满和宣泄也更加注重对自身生活的思考和反省。同年乐队携带全新的EP及周边产品开始乐队第一次全国巡演。2017年乐队融合更多元素,发布单曲《沦陷》,最求更多元的音乐路线。除了强悍的现场外,也带给乐迷更多内心的共鸣。第三张录音室作品制作中。
霾晦乐队
霾-天地之幽冥,晦-万物之凋谢。世间苍生的无奈与忧伤。残酷命运的挣扎与反抗,原始三大件轰奏出最真实的极端之声,激流金属的Riff层层推进,嘶吼和唯美旋律穿插其中,引领你进入天霾地晦的幻境,已出版发行的唱片有《天霾地晦》,《尘世繁花》以及《日暮月沐》。乐队LOGO也出现在美国ZIPPO公司的2012年产品上,成为中国第一支出现在ZIPPO面板上的金属乐队。



 
注册我们的时事通讯
并留在新闻之上!

Artist
孙若曦



Sun Ruoxi (Waist ZeRO)
A well-known lead singer in the metal circle. He studied abroad in Canada. During his study abroad, he began to contact metal music and form bands under the influence of Western culture. The singing method is biased towards the Scandinavian metal genre. With 10 years of extensive performance experience, he is proficient in a variety of different roaring vocals, and has excellent on-site control and interaction capabilities. Now also-Scarlet Horizon, Haze, Eternity Wings lead singer Tanuki Music Performance label manager "Hoaring Academy" teaching lecturer
Scarlet Horizon
The visual department band that gathers well-known and outstanding musicians from mainland China. The members have their own fan groups, which makes the band immediately have a certain number of fans and receive a lot of attention. The band includes metal core, dead core, Djent, Jrock, HipHop and other different styles, and adds the iconic melody of the visual system. The new school has avant-garde elem ents and fusion, and the stage performance is excellent. With a gorgeous and shining light and outstanding strength, Scarlet Horizon showed amazing explosiveness on the stage. The rich experience of the members of the well-known domestic musicians gave them perfect control of the scene. The created scene touched people's traditional definition of visual music.
Wings of eternity
China's new metal leader, known as the representative band in the heyday of Beijing Metal Core. Since its inception, the band has won the support of the industry and the majority of fans with its neat and fierce stage performance, direct metal music form, and a violent scene. In early 2012, Wings of Eternity independently produced the first EP "Battlefield Within" to try out the most wavering dead-core music style of heavy music. After a year of precipitation and experience, the band independently produced and released the second EP "Enlightenment" in 2013. The style of the work has become more mature. In addition to the dissatisfaction and catharsis of the past, the lyrics also pay more attention to reflection and reflection on their own lives. In the same year, the band started the first national tour of the band with brand-new EP and peripheral products. In 2017, the band merged more elem ents and released the single "Occupied", the most sought-after music route. In addition to the powerful scene, it also brings more inner resonance to fans. The third studio work is in production.
Haze
Haze-the nether world, dark-the withering of all things. The helplessness and sadness of the world. The struggle and resistance of the cruel fate, the three original pieces blasted the most authentic extreme sounds, the Riff layers of rapid metal advance, the roar and the beautiful melody interspersed among them, leading you into the hazy illusion, published Records include "Haze and Earth", "Earth's Flowers" and "Sunset Moon Mu". The band logo also appeared on the 2012 product of the US ZIPPO company, becoming the first Chinese metal band to spend on the ZIPPO panel.



 
Sign up to Our Newsletter
and stay on top of the news!